Auto Systems Electrical (Mobile) logo

WIRRAL

07850 012 395

RS529421_WEB-ICON-Facebook-F-Logo-29px RS529051_WEB ONLY Twitter Logo White On Blue 32px RS388331_Google+ Web Icon 32px

Our customers speak for our work!

If you're looking for reliable auto electric repairs in Wirral, you'll not have to look further than Auto Systems Electrical (Mobile).

 

Simon has 20 years of experience providing quality service to our customers. Their reviews below are a proof of our commitment to quality and customer satisfaction!

Reliable auto electrical repairs

in and around Wirral

"If you can't speak for any reason but want to text me your enquiry, I will answer you quickly. Text 07850 012 395 - Thank you, Simon."

ChrisWes-914

27 Sep 2018

 

Excelllent service

Had problem with the indicators on my peugeot 206, rang Simon who came out next day. He sorted the problem quickly and at a very reasonable price. Thanks Simon.

 

 

NeilO-47

17 Sep 2018

 

Brilliant service

Absolutely brilliant service! My a/c & heating/fan controls had all died – my usual garage had looked at it and scratched their heads.

I phoned Simon in the morning and he came out after lunch. He made a speedy diagnosis and rapid fix. Delighted at the price too. Proper good guy, and clearly knows his onions.

 

 

 

CherylH-83

29 Aug 2018

 

Absolutely perfect!!!

Had trouble with my car for days, thought it was going to cost a absolute fortune to fix as we had some other quotes from people over the phone, simon came out and fixed it straight away cost a small fraction of what we had been quoted. Lovely fella, very professional and hones. Thanks again Simon your a star!!!

 

 

 

CarolineC-194

07 Aug 2018

 

Fantastic!

Fantastic!! Text Simon Monday morning to fix a fault with the indicator on our trailer. He came out to us 8:30 Tuesday morning. All sorted in half an hour. Lovely, honest & friendly guy. Would definitely recommend & wouldn’t hesitate to call him out again. Great service & very reasonably priced.

 

 

ScarletCard33

15 Mar 2018

 

Outstanding professional service

"Simon’s service was really professional, he was really helpful over the phone and sent a confirmation text when I booked and sent a reminder confirmation text on the morning of the booking. Simon was on time and explained what he’d done also showing me photo’s of the repair to help with explanation, I’d certainly recommend him to anyone else, a really nice guy who does a great job at a great price!"

 

 

BlanckComputer53

08 Mar 2018

 

Great Service - Great Price

"Fast, first class service and came to my shop to do the job so no effort on my part. Good price and a very neat job all round. Would highly recommend without hesitation."

 

 

DAZZLESKATE

08 Mar 2018

 

Very friendly and efficient

"Simon came to us as quickly as he could and sorted out our van stereo in a matter of minutes. Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again  thanks Simon highly recommended."

 

 

LaurenA22

22 Jan 2018

 

Extremely happy

'"Couldnt be more happy with the service! Simon arrived half hour after making the enquiries over the phone and got my heaters working within 45 mins would highly recommend Simon huge thanks"

 

 

 

AndyH-197

10 Jan 2018

 

Dashcam fitted in CH4 area

"Recently had Simon out to fit a hardwire a dashcam into my cars electrical system, and from the outset I knew he was the right man for the job. From the onset we talked about my wants and needs and in his professional opinion what he would suggest. He turned up on time worked very excellently on my car and left it in pristine condition with all wires hidden and all trims replaced. Happy to recommend his services."

 

 

HarryH-82

07 Sep 2017

 

Fantastic service

"We had a problem with our car running like a bag of spanners. We looked on Yell to find a mobile Auto Electrician and came across Simon. Having read the great reviews left by others we texted him at 8 in the evening and as promised he arrived at 2pm the following day. He fixed the fault quickly and efficiently and for a very reasonable cost. He even went out of his way to find the radio code which had been lost. We are so glad we found Simon and would highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you so much."

 

Business Response 12 Sep 2017

"Thank you for the great feedback and nice to meet you, don't hesitate to call if you need me again. Thanks Simon"

 

 

RayG-30

06 Sep 2017

 

A very professional auto electrician.

"Report review Simon is a very punctual, professional electrician. I gave him a handful of used wires, accessories and bits. Within no time he had made my dashboard look like a space shuttle. To say I am happy with his work would be an understatement.

 

His fee was very reasonable and I had the added bonus of not having to wait in a garage.

 

Simon has earned a place in my phone book and is well recommended."

 

 

Business Response 12 Sep 2017

"Thank you for the great review. Really appreciate the feedback and great to meet you. (The dashboard space shuttle part made me laugh  Don't hesitate to call if you need me again. Thanks Simon"

 

 

AndrewH-437

21 Jul 2017

 

Great value for money tradesman

"After reading other reviews I asked this electrician to do some repair work on my Japanese import. Turns up on time, does a great job and always kept me up to date with the work. Has been once again for further electrical issues I had with the same car and strikes me as a conscientious, hard working man who knows his way around car electrics. The bill on both visits I found to be very fair for the work and expertise that was given. I would recommend Simon to anyone that had any electrical issues with their car."

 

 

Business Response 14 Aug 2017 

"Thank you for the kind comments and nice to meet you and a pleasure to do business"

 

 

TonyS-207

07 Jun 2017

 

Highly recommended

"Great service

Great job

Great price"

 

 

KevinR-87

01 Jun 2017

 

Wouldn't call anyone else now.

"I had a bad earth on a brake light that I didn't feel happy about tackling myself. I contacted Auto Systems Electrical based largely on the reviews I read on this site and to be honest, if I could award six stars I would. Simon made time to come out the same day, was very polite and extremely helpful, he did a first class job very quickly, and all at a very reasonable price. While I hope I don't need to, I wouldn't hesitate to call him again should the need arise and I would wholeheartedly recommend him."

 

 

Business Response 05 Jun 2017

"Thank you so much for the kind and positive review and nice to know that my customers are happy and I'm doing the right thing. Great for me also to meet nice customers along the way which makes me enjoy my job and do a good job. Thanks again Simon"

 

 

NormanS-19

20 Apr 2017

 

Fitted rear parking sensors

"A very personable craftsman who does a neat job at a reasonable price.,A very personable craftsman who does a neat job at the right price what more could I have asked for."

 

 

ChalkieW

10 Apr 2017

 

1st class motor electrician

"I rang Steve on the Monday Morning about two electrical problems on my Jag X Type. We made a time for the afternoon. He was prompt sorted the jobs and was extremely competitive. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend Steve to everyone."

 

 

PaulB-622

31 Jan 2017

 

great service

"Hi

would just like to thank simon for a great job today fixing my ford mondeo with a bulb and wiring problem

would with out doubt use him again

great service at a reasonable price

thanks again

paul beveridge

new brighton"

 

 

NickM-120

10 Jan 2017

 

Very pleased with service

"Had the locking mechanism on my drivers door replaced by Simon today. Promptly fitted and works a treat. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and turned up when he said he would. I would highly recommend if your car has any electrical issues. I will definitely use again if or when required."

 

 

FrankH-28

20 Oct 2016

 

Frank

"I spent sometime on the web trying to find someone I felt I could trust,and then I found Simon.I had a problem with my Renault Clio computer. Simon responded to my call very promptly and was very informative and told me every he was doing.I needed new relays and switches which he found for and came back 2 day,s later and my fixed me UCH.I found Simon to be honest and reliable,and quick to rectify my car.Simon then gave me my bill,which was very reasonable for the time spent and getting parts.The reason I am happy to give Simon 5 stars,is because he is polite hard working and honest.Many thanks Simon for your help.

Frank Tranmere."

 

 

Simon Serridge 2

 

MatthewD-200

01 Aug 2018

 

Outstanding Great Value Service

Can't recommend highly enough. We have a Renault Clio that had a number of electrical glitches, and quite frankly I was dreading having to address them, and what it may all cost. Eventually I bit the bullet and booked Simon. He arrived dead on time for the appointment and in less than an hour and half he had worked his way through them and fixed them all. The bill was a small fraction of what I had been expecting and nothing had to be replaced on the car. Absolutely made up. If your car has any electrical problems he is your man, and he will save you a good amount of money. I will certainly use him again, and would highly recommend him to anyone else.

 

 

 

NeilH-275

16 Jul 2018

 

Excellent service

Had a problem with my indicators and being over quoted and mis diagnosed by quite a few places.

Called Simon on the morning he came out by 3. 30 that afternoon. 35 mins later and not a fraction of the quotes I had been given he had sorted the problem on my doorstep. Nice guy as well. Thank you Simon and highly recommended you anytime.

 

 

PaulL-169

26 Sep 2016

 

Fantastic service

"Very friendly and speedy service - excellent value for money - highly recommended. Many thanks Simon."

 

 

Business Response 26 Sep 2016

"Thank you for your kind and positive review and if you need me in the future don't hesitate to call. Thanks Simon"

 

 

LukeD-5

13 Feb 2016

 

Clever man

"Had a problem with my meganes fog light not working. Simon diagnosed the problem and fixed it for a good price. Will definetly be using him again in the future."

 

 

 

Owlman

29 Jul 2015

 

Hard worker & good value

"Simon came out the same day as I contacted him, worked quickly, resolved a difficult problem with corroded light fittings that had caused havoc with all my electrics, and charged a very reasonable price. Very impressed and would definitely recommend him. Good, hardworking man!"

 

ACDC

22 Apr 2015

 

Recommedation

"My car would not start and i was lost without it. I contacted Simon who came out within two hours. I thought it was an electrical fault, however within ten minues simon diagnosed that the fault was the battery. He went and got a new battery, fitted it within half an hour and i was back on the road the same day. Price was very reasonable and alot less than i expected. Great service by a very knowledgable and professional guy. I would highly recommend him."

 

 

Utter_breem

15 Jan 2015

 

Very happy customer

"My car had developed an intermittent fault with the front wipers which eventually became permanent.

Simon came out the next day whilst I was at work. He was very friendly and put my mind at ease that he would get the job done. He gave me an accurate and prompt diagnosis, a cost-effective repair solution, and his charge-out rates are very reasonable.

Simon, himself, is a genuine, very competent and professional guy.

I will definitely be employing his services for any and all future auto electrical faults and will recommend him to everyone."

 

 

Wirralmum

22 Jul 2014

 

Brilliant service

"My car developed a fault with the indicators - I tried replacing the fuse, but they still weren't working. With the school holidays just starting we're planning to be out in the car a fair bit, but this also means that I don't have a lot of spare cash at the moment. I was dreading this problem costing me a fortune.

 

After contacting the garage who do my MOT and being told by them to 'drop it off at 9am, love, and leave it with us for the day' I decided to see if there was anyone else who could do it without taking the entire day over it. I looked at yell.com and found Auto Systems Electrical.

 

The service I received was second to none. Simon came out the same day - within a couple of hours, in fact - he fitted me in in between two other jobs. Within a few minutes he had located the problem. A few more minutes later it was fixed. Bingo. I was so pleased that I hadn't been without my car (he comes to you!), so pleased that I hadn't been 'ripped off', and so pleased that the price was reasonable.

 

I just wanted to leave a review to let other potential customers know that Auto Systems Electrical provides a brilliant service and I would highly recommend. I would not hesitate to call Simon for any future problems"

 

 

Cobbett

09 Jul 2014

 

On the ball

"Without fault. Accurate diagnosis, and efficient replacement (battery) and repair (rear parking sensor). Recommend unreservedly.

Don Peter"

 

 

Blackbelt

17 Jun 2014

 

Nervous about getting ripped off? FEAR NOT :)

"I'm always nervous about taking my car anywhere, especially after getting stung last year by a con man.

 

Fear not, I've never met a more genuine bloke. He knew exactly what he was doing and charged a very reasonable price.

 

He was on his was to a family event and pushed it back to come and box my car off.

 

I would highly recommend the fella, great worker and genuine!! Will deffo use again and recommend to others."

 

 

Ijongor

05 Mar 2014

 

Superb work

"Simon is brilliant. He replaced the headlight and fog light bulbs on my SLK having to make adjustments to the wiring connections to the fog lights as the ones I bought were not Mercedes originals. He is courteous, works quickly but competently, is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to employ. Highly recommended."

 

 

SteveS4

17 Nov 2013

 

Nothing short of excellent!

"The service from this guy is amazing. He fixed my car while I was at work with minimum fuss.

The price was reasonable so I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!"

 

 

Headoffamily

04 Nov 2013

 

Brilliant

"I asked Auto Systems to check my battery and look for possible drains. Simon, the owner attended promptly, worked efficiently and quickly to solve the problem! An excellent job at reasonable rates! Would highly recommend. Polite and very helpful ."

 

 

M_cooil

11 Oct 2013

 

Ace

"Came on time, fixed a problem with the air bag in no time, very good rate and a nice chap too."

 

 

DianeMu

17 Sep 2013

 

QUALITY SERVICE

"I contacted Auto Systems to authenticate and check a car alarm system on a new car I had bought . Simon, the business owner, quoted me a price which he kept too despite doing extra work for me. He was efficient and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend his service."

 

 

Sara_C

17 Sep 2013

 

5 star service

"Brilliant next day service. Re-soldered faulty indicator and changed the batteries in both remote locking keys. The mobile service is so convenient. Very efficient and real value for money. Would highly recommend"

 

 

Wanganui

07 Sep 2013

 

Fiat Air Bag Fault

"Phoned Simon regarding a fault on my Air Bag (light on all the time) Simon came to my house the next day - found the faulty circuit - soldered the defective wire - reset the Alarm - all good for not a lot of money.

Great service!"